Calendar of events

Calendar of events

There are always many events happening at Saint Hilarion and we encourage the broader community to celebrate with us. You will have a great time while also helping to raise funds for a great community cause.

For information on any of our events, please contact reception at The House of Saint Hilarion phone 8409 1500 or admin@sainthilarion.asn.au.

Save the Date

For Rosary and Communion days/times, please refer to the weekly programs for each site
Adoration is held weekly at Fulham on a Thursday (3pm).
Annointing of the Sick and Last Rights are held once a month and/or as needed at both Seaton and Fulham
Pastoral Care visits by the Sisters of Saint Anthony Nuns are available in Hospital to give emotional and spiritual support to our care recipients and their families.  Last Rights can be given if necessary.

Date Event Time/Location
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Society Members Christmas BBQ Seaton 12pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Angelo Zotti Christmas Concert 1:30pm Fulham
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Old MacDonald's Travelling Farm Visit Fulham, 1:30pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Seaton Resident's (and Volunteers) Christmas Lunch Seaton BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thursday, 19 December 2019  Villa Saint Hilarion Resident's Christmas Lunch  Fulham BOOKING ESSENTIAL

Resident/Relative meetings

These are two way meetings and enable Saint Hilarion staff to advise our residential care recipients and their families of important information, such as forthcoming outings and new policy statements, while similarly, there is the opportunity for residents and their families to provide feedback to our staff and management so that we are able to respond to concerns, listen to suggestions and more generally, maintain an on-going dialogue within the community.

We maintain an "open door" policy with our care recipients and their families and encourage on-going cooperation and information exchange to foster a friendly and interactive environment. This is in keeping with our philosophy of encouraging mutual respect with a view to encouraging continuous improvement across all areas of the organisation.

Seaton Resident/Relative meetings Fulham Resident/Relative meetings
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 from 6-7pm Thursday, 5 December 2019 from 6-7pm
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 from 10:30am Thursday, 9 January 2020 from 10:30am
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 from 6pm Thursday, 6 February 2020 from 6pm
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 from 10:30am Thursday, 5 March 2020 from 10:30am
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 from 6pm Thursday, 9 April 2020 from 6pm

Saint Hilarion's values RESPECT